Watch Live

Leadership

Our Team

steve steve

Steve McCarty

Lead Pastor

PastorSteve@fcffamily.com
mike mike

Mike Ennis

Executive & Springville Campus Pastor

mike@fcffamily.com
pat pat

Pat Worsham

Pell City Campus Pastor

pat@fcffamily.com
nick nick

Nick Carroll

Teaching and Discipleship Pastor

nick@fcffamily.com
matt matt

Matt Cardwell

Children's Pastor

matt.cardwell@fcffamily.com
leigh leigh

Leigh Estock

Administrative Assistant

leigh@fcffamily.com
david david

David Graveman

Operations Pastor

david@fcffamily.com
daniel daniel

Daniel Hubbard

Executive Assistant & Student Worship Leader

daniel@fcffamily.com
katie katie

KatieAnn Hubbard

Event Team Coordinator and Student Administrator

katieann@fcffamily.com
haley haley

Haley Ledbetter

Worship Associate

haley@fcffamily.com
clayton clayton

Clayton Martin

Global Student Pastor

clayton@fcffamily.com
jana jana

Jana Martin

Media Director

jana@fcffamily.com
melody melody

Melody McBride

Financial Secretary

melody@fcffamily.com
will will

Will McBride

Springville Student Pastor

will@fcffamily.com
grant

Grant Nardi

Pell City Student Pastor

grant@fcffamily.com
brandy brandy

Brandy Ryan

Life Groups Director

brandy@fcffamily.com
noah noah

Noah Shannon

Media Coordinator

noah@fcffamily.com
elisha elisha

Elisha St. James

Worship Pastor

elisha@fcffamily.com